I LOVE my LEOPARD helmet!

 

For three years now I have pedaled my way around London’s streets without a helmet and then I spotted it… A leopard print Sawako Furuno design in the window of Bobbin Bicycles. I nearly fell off my bike I was so excited!

To my delight my Granny and Granddad bought it for me for my birthday this week. Thanks! Today we pedaled out on our maiden voyage to grab some designer bargains at London Fashion Weekend. It certainly caused a stir amongst the fashionistas at Somerset House as I received multiple exclamations and positive remarks about my new helmet! Well done Sawako!

Sawako Furuno’s helmets are available in leopard print and other colours at Velorution and Bobbin Bicycles.

2 thoughts on “I LOVE my LEOPARD helmet!

Leave a Reply

