Now Selling Sawako Furuno Helmets!

I have long been an avid fan of Sawako’s fashion friendly cycling helmets so you can imagine my excitement at finally being able to sell them in my own shop! I always look forward to putting on my leopard print helmet and hitting the city streets and I am receiving compliments for it!

Guaranteed to keep you safe on the road these helmets are covered in beautiful patent crocodile or leopard leather and hand finished with elegant stitching. They are going fast so pick up your Sawako Furuno helmet in our online store or in our new shop on the vibrant Columbia Road every Sunday. Stand out from the crowd and look cycle chic in these limited edition helmets.

One thought on “Now Selling Sawako Furuno Helmets!

Leave a Reply

