New Year SALE!

Wishing all our friends and customers a very Happy New Year.
Our end of season sale starts today with up to 50% off clothing and accessories on our website and in store. x

One thought on “New Year SALE!

  1. Okay lovely Cyclodelic, I didn’t want to nag, because I love this site and maybe it’s me, maybe I’ve missed on something, but I’m not from London, and it’s been over a year, and I LOVED her so much, I LOVED her blogs, LOVED her pictures, LOVED her advise, LOVED her as inspiration, so where is the lovely Emily????

    I really miss her Monday blog, so did she leave? Did she stay in Greece? Will we ever hear from her again??

Leave a Reply

